Want to Go No Contact?

This is the Boundaries

Master Workshop to

get FREE From Narcissistic Abuse NOW.

What To Expect In This

2 hour Boundaries 

Master Workshop

with Niko Ana Jeanne

  • Identify the relationship you need to modify your boundaries and why you need to do it immediately.

  • Learn the difference in modified and no contact and which one is best for your specific situation.

  • Ask me questions about your specific issues and benefit from group tapping.

  • Understand how trying to go it alone has not worked in the past and how it will be different going forward. 

$75

April 30, 2022

10am PST / 1pm EST / 5pm GMT

The workshop is 2 hours and will be held on Zoom.

(details and link for workshop will be emailed to you within 24 hours after payment)

 

If you cannot attend live, the replay will be available within 24 hours.

 

Who this is for........

  • Coaches / Trainers

  • Healing / Helping Professionals

  • Holistic Entrepreneurs

  • Personal Development Experts

Who want to.........

  • Create New Boundaries Around Contact with Narcissists and Toxic Relationships

  • Heal From Trauma Bonds

  • Realize Their Next Level Potential

  • Express Their Authentic Self

  • Find & Stand In Their Own Truth Safely

It is your birthright to live free from constant fear, worry and doubt. By creating and standing by your boundaries, you can release the mental, emotional and psychic bonds that keep you trapped in a toxic relationship that is sucking your life force energy.

 

 

 

(details and link for workshop will be emailed to you within 24 hours after payment)

You Deserve To HEAL NOW!

Read More About My Healing Journey

mert-guller-cY1M7iqHOXc-unsplash.jpg
Niko(35of36)_edited.png