shutterstock_165405140.jpg

Join me and other transformation professionals like you

on this journey of deep healing.......

The Heartshine EFT Method

Certification Program 

Thrive After

Narcissistic Abuse! 

Because it is your birthright to live free from constant

fear, worry and doubt....... you deserve to wake up every morning filled with hope, joy and optimism.

You can release the mental, emotional and psychic bonds keeping you trapped in a toxic relationship that is

sucking your life force energy.

Who this is for........

  • Coaches / Trainers

  • Healing / Helping Professionals

  • Holistic Entrepreneurs

  • Personal Development Experts

Who want to.........

  • Create New Boundaries Around Contact with Narcissists and Toxic Relationships

  • Heal From Trauma Bonds

  • Realize Their Next Level Potential

  • Express Their Authentic Self

  • Find & Stand In Their Own Truth Safely

What this lab includes........

8 weekly group transformation live video calls.

90 minute private deep dive session with me.

2 Heartshine EFT live skills practice training calls.

Weekly private voice messaging check in with me.

Access to my entire library of meditation audios.

Ongoing membership in the private online community.

March 2 - April 20, 2022

Group Sessions Meet Every Wednesday

10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT

The investment for this master lab is $2497 but I'm offering a one time introductory special to kick off this new year!

Right now you can enroll for $1197

(that's over 50% off....a savings of $1300)

If you are interested in enrolling in this program or learning more about the opportunity to work privately with me

please apply to chat with me below.